Conference Committee 2023

2023 NSREC Conference Committee

General Chair
Keith Avery
Air Force Research Laboratory
keith.avery.2@spaceforce.mil

Technical Program Chair
Janathan Pellish
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Jonathan.pellish@nasa.gov

Local Arrangements
Sarah Armstrong
NAVSEA Crane
Sarah.e.armstrong12.civ@us.navy.mil

Short Course
Ethan Cannon
The Boeing Company
Ethan.cannon@boeing.com

Publicity
Teresa Farris
Archon LLC
Teresa.Farris@Archon-llc.com

Finance
Nathan Nowlin
Sandia National Laboratories
nnowlin@sandia.gov

Awards
Julien Mekki
CNES
julien.mekki@cnes.fr

Industrial Exhibits
Ken Label
SSAI, Inc./NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
ken.label@nasa.gov

Poster
Jeff George
Los Alamos National Laboratory
jsgeorge@lanl.gov

Radiation Effects Data Workshop
Andrea Coronetti
CERN
andrea.coronetti@cern.ch

Web Developer
Greg Allen
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
grallen@jpl.nasa.gov

Social Media
Adrian Ildefonso
Naval Research Laboratory
adrian.ildefonsorosa@nrl.navy.mil