IEEE Nuclear & Space Radiation Effects Conference

JULY 18-22, 2022


Summaries Due February 4th, 2022


Chair’s Invitation

READ FULL TEXT

Follow NSREC

Radiation Effects Steering Committee

Executive Chair

Robert Reed
Vanderbilt University
robert.reed@vanderbilt.edu
(Term expires 7/24)

Executive Vice-Chair

Kay Chesnut
Raytheon Technologies
kay.c.chesnut@raytheon.com
(Term expires 7/24)

Past Chair

Janet Barth
MERC Aerospace
NASA Retired Emeritus
jbarth@ieee.org
(Term expires 7/24)

Senior Member-at-Large

Michael Campola
NASA GSFC
michael.j.campola@nasa.gov
(Term expires 7/22)

Member-at-Large

Rubén García Alía
CERN
ruben.garcia.alia@cern.ch
(Term expires 7/23)

Junior Member-at-Large

Mike Tostanoski
Radiation Test Solutions
mtostanoski@radiationtestsolutions.com
(Term expires 7/24)

Secretary

Arto Javanainen
University of Jyvaskyla
arto.javanainen@jyu.fi
(Term expires 7/24)

Vice-Chair, Publications

Dan Fleetwood
Vanderbilt University
dan.fleetwood@vanderbilt.edu
(Term expires 7/24)

Vice-Chair, Publicity

Teresa Farris
Archon LLC
Teresa.Farris@Archon-llc.com
(Term expires 7/24)

Vice-Chair, Finance/RESG Delegate to RADECS

Marty Shaneyfelt
Sandia National Laboratories
shaneymr@sandia.gov
(Term expires 7/24)

Special Publication Assignment

Paul Dressendorfer
Sandia National Labs (Retired)
p.dressendorfer@ieee.org

Vice-Chair, 2021 Conference

Steve McClure
NASA/JPL
steven.s.mcclure@jpl.nasa.gov

Vice-Chair, 2022 Conference

Thomas Turflinger
The Aerospace Corporation
thomas.l.turflinger@aero.org

Vice-Chair, 2023 Conference

Keith Avery
AFRL/RV
keith.avery.2@us.af.mil

Vice-Chair 2024 Conference

Heather Quinn
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Telephone: 505-665-7041
hquinn@lanl.gov

NPSS Adcom Member

Jeffrey D. Black
Sandia National Laboratories
jefblac@sandia.gov
(Term expires 12/21)

NPSS Adcom Member

Keith Avery
AFRL/RV
keith.avery.2@us.af.mi
(Term expires 12/22)

NPSS Adcom Member

Ken Galloway
Vanderbilt University
kenneth.f.galloway@vanderbilt.edu
(Term expires 12/23)

Web Developer

Greg Allen
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratories
grallen@jpl.nasa.gov
(Term expires 7/24)

Social Media Coordinator

Adrian Ildefonso
U.S. Naval Research Lab ​
adrian.ildefonso@ieee.org
(Term expires 7/23)

RADECS Liaison

Philippe Paillet
CEA/DIF
philippe.paillet@cea.fr
(Term expires 9/22)