IEEE Nuclear & Space Radiation Effects Conference

JULY 18-22, 2022


Summaries Due February 4th, 2022


Chair’s Invitation

READ FULL TEXT

Follow NSREC

NSREC Publications

NSREC has 3 publications each year:

  • IEEE Transactions on Nuclear Science - the January issue has become the official archive of research papers presented at the NSREC Conference. IEEE/NPSS members may search and view papers published in the IEEE Transactions on Nuclear Science (1963 to present) with your subscription to IEEE Xplore. If you are not a member of IEEE and NPSS, join now.
  • Radiation Effects Data Workshop Record - published each year in October, this IEEE proceedings has become the international source for radiation test data on semiconductor components.
  • NSREC Short Course Notebook - published in July, this notebook contains tutorial presentations on the basic physics of radiation effects in circuits and systems. It includes the instructor's notes and text, given to participants of the annual Radiation Effects Short Course. A special CD is available for purchase with the text from past Short Courses. This CD is normally updated every four years.

To obtain a subscription to IEEE Transactions on Nuclear Science or view individual copies see (TNS). To view individual copies of the IEEE Radiation Effects Data Workshop Record visit (REDW), or contact IEEE Service Center at 732-981-1393.

Call for reviewers

The Senior Editor for Radiation Effects Manuscripts accepts candidate papers that were presented at the Nuclear and Space Radiation Effects Conference for peer review and possible publication in the transactions as a full paper. If you are interested in serving as a reviewer for this special issue, please contact the Senior Editor and indicate your area of expertise.

TNS Editor Contact Information

Senior Editor
Dan Fleetwood
Vanderbilt University
Tel: 615-322-2498
Email: dan.fleetwood@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Editor
Dennis Brown
IEEE NPSS
Telephone: 703-765-6942
Email: brownden_1@yahoo.com

Associate Editor
Heather Quinn
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Telephone: 505-665-7041
Email: hquinn@lanl.gov

Associate Editor
William Robinson
Vanderbilt University
Telephone: 615-322-1507
Email: william.h.robinson@vanderbilt.edu

Associate Editor
Steve Moss
The Aeropace Corporation
Telephone: 310-944-1376
Email: scmosshb@aol.com

Associate Editor
Vincent Goiffon
ISAE - SUPAERO
Telephone: 33-56-133-8093
Email: vincent.goiffon@isae.fr

Associate Editor
Philippe Paillet
CEA, France
Telephone: 33-1-6-926-5089
Email: philippe.paillet@cea.fr

Associate Editor
Lili Ding
NINT, China
Email: lili03_ding@126.com

Associate Editor
Daniel Loveless
University of Tennessee – Chattanooga
Email: daniel-loveless@utc.edu