IEEE Nuclear & Space Radiation Effects Conference

JULY 18-22, 2022


Summaries Due February 4th, 2022


Chair’s Invitation

READ FULL TEXT

Follow NSREC

2022 NSREC Conference Committee

General Chair
Thomas L. Turflinger
The Aerospace Corporation
thomas.l.turflinger@aero.org

Technical Program Chair
Pascale Gouker
MIT Lincoln Laboratory
pgouker@ll.mit.edu

Local Arrangements
Daniel Loveless
University of Tennessee – Chattanooga
daniel-loveless@utc.edu

Short Course
Sylvain Girard
University of St Etienne
sylvain.girard@univ-st-etienne.fr

Publicity
Teresa Farris
Archon LLC
Teresa.Farris@Archon-llc.com

Finance
Matthew Gadlage
NAVSEA Crane
Matthew.gadlage@navy.mil

Awards
Sarah Armstrong
NAVSEA Crane
Sarah.armstrong@navy.mil

Industrial Exhibits
Tara Luther
SkyWater Technology
Tara.Luther@SkyWaterTechnology.com

Poster
Jonathan Pellish
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
jonathan.pellish@nasa.gov

Radiation Effects Data Workshop
Zachary Fleetwood
SpaceX
Zachary.Fleetwood@spacex.com

Assistant Local Arrangement
Michael Wirthlin
Brigham Young University
wirthlin@byu.edu

Social Media
Adrian Ildefonso
Naval Research Laboratory
adrian.ildefonsorosa@nrl.navy.mil

Web Developer
Greg Allen
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
grallen@jpl.nasa.gov